Blu-ray & DVD Deals 11/27 – Black Friday Deals Are Live, Lots of New Blu-ray and DVD Deals, Lightning Deals, Coupons, TV Seasons, Box Sets, and more

Check back for updates throughout the day!  Ongoing deals are in the post below

Black Friday Movie & TV Sales 

Blu-ray’s Under $10 | DVD’s Under $5 | TV Under $15 | All Movies | All TV Shows Amazon

Blu-ray/DVD Lightning Deal Calendar 

$6.96 Blu-ray’s | $7.96 Movies | $9.96 Blu-ray’s & TV | Complete Series/Box Sets | All Deals  walmart

Blu-ray Deals | DVD Deals | Blu-ray Movies from $4.00 each  

Best Buy:
Movie/TV Show Deals Homepage | $1.99-$3.99 Titles | $4.99-$5.99 Titles | $7.99+ Titles    Best Buy

Deep Discount Black Friday Coupon – Save 15% on your purchase with coupon code ‘CRANBERRY’  
DVD Planet Black Friday Coupon – Save 10% on your purchase with coupon code ‘TATOOINE’  24343v43v

TCM Shop Black Friday Sale | VCI Entertainment 60% Off Sale | Rightstuf Holiday Sale

New Blu-ray Deals:

B&N has all Criterion releases on sale for 50% off.  Use coupon ‘30BFRIDAY’ to take an extra 30% off any one item.  S&H is free on orders over $25

New DVD Deals:81JIvW1qdTL._SL1500_

Black Friday Lightning Deals

Today,  Amazon will have a selection of Blu-ray’s and DVD’s available as Lightning Deals.  They last until they either sell out or expire and will be available on this page

Here is what is scheduled for today (Deals are available 30 minutes early for Prime Members): 
**Blu-ray unless noted

10:05 AM ET/7:05 AM PT: 9169qb1HV1L._SL1500_

  • Hotel Transylvania (DVD)
  • Terminator Genisys (DVD)
  • 22 Jump Street
  • The Dark Knight Rises
  • Bless Me, Father – The Complete Collection (DVD)

11:05 AM ET/8:05 AM PT: 

  • NCIS: Season 12 (DVD)
  • Kingsman: The Secret Service (DVD)
  • Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Season 2 [Amazon Exclusive]
  • Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Season 2 [Amazon Exclusive DVD]
  • Camelot: Broadway Version (DVD)
  • The Forsyte Saga Collection (DVD)
  • King of the Hill Seasons 1-6 Bundle (DVD)
  • Dark Angel: The Complete Series (DVD)51WyOwoP5yL
  • NYPD Blue Seasons 1-4 Bundle (DVD)

12:05 PM ET/9:05 AM PT: 

  • Furious 7
  • Furious 7 (DVD)
  • The Adventure of ENGLISH (DVD)
  • Gideon’s Trumpet (DVD)
  • The Complete Inspector Lynley Mysteries (DVD)
  • Martin: The Complete Five Seasons (DVD)
  • The IT Crowd Seasons 1-4 Bundle (DVD)
  • The Pretender Seasons 1-4 Bundle (DVD)
  • Hell on Wheels Seasons 1-4 Bundle (DVD)

1:05 PM ET/10:05 AM PT: 

  • Game of Thrones: Season 1 (DVD)qqww4v
  • Game of Thrones: Season 2 (DVD)
  • Supernatural: Season 10 (DVD)
  • Magic Mike (DVD)
  • Fifty Shades of Grey (DVD)
  • The Forsyte Saga Series 1 (DVD)
  • The Forsyte Saga Series 2 (DVD)
  • Reba Seasons 1-6 Bundle (DVD)

2:05 PM ET/11:05 AM PT: 

  • Paddington
  • Paddington (DVD)
  • X-Men: Days of Future Past
  • Interstellar

3:05 PM ET/12:05 PM PT: v344

  • Pitch Perfect (DVD)
  • The Imitation Game (DVD)
  • The DUFF (Combo Pack)
  • Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out of Water (DVD)
  • Saving Grace: The Complete Series (DVD)
  • The Time Tunnel Complete Series (DVD)

4:05 PM ET/1:05 PM PT: 

  • Gone Girl
  • Gone Girl (DVD)
  • The LEGO Movie (DVD)
  • The Walking Dead: Season 1 (DVD)71FESC6ZOYL._SL1349_
  • Empire Season 1 (DVD)

5:05 PM ET/2:05 PM PT: 

  • Rio (Combo Pack)
  • Rio (DVD)
  • Black-ish: Season 1 (Amazon Exclusive DVD)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (DVD)
  • Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines (Combo Pack)

6:05 PM ET/3:05 PM PT: 

  • Divergent (DVD)
  • Downton Abbey Season 5 (DVD)
  • The Flash: Season 1 (DVD)
  • Arrow: Season 3 (DVD)
  • Taken 391JExEPm2OL._SL1500_

7:05 PM ET/4:05 PM PT: 

  • Sons of Anarchy: Season 7 (DVD)
  • Lone Survivor (Combo Pack)
  • Penguins of Madagascar (DVD)

8:05 PM ET/5:05 PM PT: 

  • San Andreas (3D Combo Pack)
  • San Andreas (Combo Pack)
  • Orange Is the New Black Season 1
  • Orange Is the New Black Season 2
  • Annie

9:05 PM ET/6:05 PM PT:  61nztUwXnjL

  • The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (DVD)
  • Hot Pursuit (DVD)
  • The Maze Runner (DVD)

10:05 PM ET/7:05 PM PT: 

  • The Goldbergs: Season 1 (DVD)
  • The LEGO Movie
  • Birdman (DVD)
  • Project Almanac (DVD)

11:05 PM ET/8:05 PM PT: 

  • Step Brothers (DVD)
  • Southpaw (Combo Pack)91mgd1UYdvL._SL1500_
  • Prometheus (Combo Pack)
  • Horton Hears a Who (DVD)

12:05 AM ET/9:05 PM PT: 

  • Ice Age: A Mammoth Christmas Special (Combo Pack)
  • Goldfinger
  • Ice Age: Complete Collection

Amazon Blu-ray/DVD Lightning Deal Calendar (Select Upcoming)

Black Friday Week Sales: 

Amazon Black Friday Page | Movie & TV Deals | Lightning Deals Calendar 234v34v34v

Best Buy | Walmart | Target | Newegg | B&N (30% Coupon) | Toys R Us | Frys

91YykA6m0XL._SL1500_Looking for deals on Video Games too?  Check out Daily DVD Deals sister site, Daily Game Deals.

Todays post includes lots of new deals as Black Friday Week continues.

Visit Daily Game Deals for these deals and others!

Ongoing Black Friday Week Blu-ray and DVD Deals

These deals are from earlier in the week, but are still going!

Ongoing Blu-ray Deals:

Ongoing DVD Deals:91rWYcijbNL._SL1500_